NOTICE

- Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun 1. Kumar Sharma, Division Bench–III comprising of Sujoy Hon'ble Shri Justice & Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, will not function on 03/01/2022 at Principal Seat Jabalpur. assigned to the Bench on 03-01-2022 from Cases Sl. No.1 to 22 and 24 to 25, will be listed before Division Bench-I and Sl. No.26 to 50, will be listed before Division Bench-II. These matters will be taken up for hearing, on the completion of respective Division Benches cases.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul will sit in Single Bench-III on 03-01-2022 for hearing of matters as per roster/assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XIV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, will not function on 03-01-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)